Home      Products & Services      About Us      Contact Us

Contact Us


Main Office & Yard

30775 County Road 49
Loxley, AL 36551

Toll free: (866) 523-4391
Local: (251) 960-1020
Fax: (251) 960-1045

[ Yahoo! Maps ]

Personnel

Name
Position
E-mail
Tim Verner Tim Vernor Owner/Director of Operations & Design tim@elpewp.com
Mark Nix Mark Nix Owner/Director of Sales & Marketing mark@elpewp.com
Amy Vernor Administrative Assistant/Accounts Receivable & Payable amy@elpewp.com
Jason Chunn Jason Chunn Designer jason@elpewp.com
Neal Jackson Neal Jackson Driver neal@elpewp.com
Carl Andrews Carl Andrews Technical and Sales Representative carl@elpewp.com
Wesley Clark Wesley Clark Operations Manager wesley@elpewp.com




Sales & Design Office

580 Springridge Rd
Unit C-1
Clinton, MS 39056

Toll free: (800) 366-1629
Local: (601) 925-1782
Fax: (601) 925-1783

[ Yahoo! Maps ]


Personnel

Bobby Repka --- ---
Name
Position
E-mail
Bobby Repka Bobby Repka Technical and Sales Representative bobby@elpewp.com
Walter Chambers Walter Chambers Design & Sales walter@elpewp.com
Ronnie Talley Ronnie Talley Design Specialist ronnie@elpewp.com



Home | Products & Services | About Us | Contact Us

Copyright © 2007 Engineered Lumber Partners. All rights reserved.